top of page

Contact & Location

To schedule an appointment or to ask a question, you can reach out to  staff directly, or send us a message using a form at the bottom of the page.

Please note that all of the practitioners are available to work online, but only some are available to work in-person at the locations listed below. 

Practitioner
Phone Number
Email
Location
Dmitry Vulfovich
(408) 472-2994‬
dmitry@spiralprocess.com
1925 S. Winchester Boulevard Suite 106 Campbell, CA 95008
Nadia Vulfovich
(669) 288-9489
nadia@spiralprocess.com
1760 The Alameda Suite 100, San Jose CA 95126
Denisse Silva
(619) 215-1946​
denisse@ancestraltherapyhealing.com
online only
Gavrila Abramson
(831) 316-4286‬
connectedrootstherapy@gmail.com
online and eco-therapy in Santa Cruz area
Lisa DiBello
(831)-621-7086
lisa@counselingintune.com
online only
Liberty Flidais
(628) 261-3339
liberty@somatic-justice.com
Midtown Santa Cruz - inquire about the exact location
Jason White
(650) 254-6701
jason@reflectedlifetherapy.com
online only
bottom of page